The Sele School

Meeting Dates 2023 - 2024

Dates for The Sele School Governors Meetings 2023 - 2024 are shown below

Full Governors

Thursday 14 September 2023 - Training and Meeting
Thursday 7 December 2023 - Annual General Meeting and Full Governors Meeting (to be held in the Library)
Thursday 21 March 2024 
Thursday 4 July 2024

 Business Management Committee

Thursday 9 November 2023
Thursday 29 February 2024

Thursday 13 June 2024

 Curriculum and Impact Committee

Thursday 12 October 2023
Thursday 25 January 2024
Thursday 16 May 2024